Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Doll

Derrick Doll

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Doll
"Nicole and staff are amazing!! They are always there for me, even when buying a car on a holiday and their office is closed, she still got me all set up with insurance on the new truck. Can’t beat their service and hospitality. Made the switch to them many years ago, and will never look back. I have my cars, home and life insurance with them now."
Profile photo of Chad Weissert

Chad Weissert

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Weissert
"My insurance agent Jenny was incredibly efficient in helping me with my new home and auto policies. She was able to navigate my complex insurance issues with ease and guided me through a difficult and time-sensitive situation. I recommend her to anyone, State Farm is awesome!"
Profile photo of Rachael Hipsky

Rachael Hipsky

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Hipsky
"Amazing customer service! I felt like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Evie Dunagan

Evie Dunagan

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evie Dunagan
"Only insurance group my family and I will use! Always exceptional customer service from Kayleigh Greiner."
Profile photo of Nelson J

Nelson J

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson J
"Great service and price! I needed insurance fast and Jenny, my agent, helped me accomplish this quickly. On top of the great price they gave me, they were very attentive to my needs. Jenny listened to me carefully and got the best policy for me. If you need anything insured in the State of Pennsylvania, go to State Farm and ask for Jenny. They will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Eric Schollmeyer

Eric Schollmeyer

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schollmeyer
"Highly recommend! Nikki always takes the time to go over policies in detail, answer any questions, and looks out for you. This office really makes an effort to show they care and help you get a quote that works for you and your family."
Profile photo of Ann Vance

Ann Vance

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Vance
"Jenny"
Profile photo of Jami Van Scoyoc

Jami Van Scoyoc

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Van Scoyoc
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. My agent retired a few years ago and my current agent, Nicole Grove has done a great job meeting my needs. I just bought a new truck and Nikki made a suggestion and explained why so I would save money. She was very pleasant to talk to. I’m a happy customer."
Profile photo of Dustin Klein

Dustin Klein

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Klein
"Kayleigh was fantastic. She answered all my questions and got me a great rate on home and auto. I really liked that she sent a quote via text prior to our conversation so I could have all my questions lined up. Great service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Myers

Kimberly Myers

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Myers
"Kayleigh was extremely knowledgable and helpful getting me a quote. A he made getting a new policy easy"
Profile photo of Mike Love

Mike Love

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Love
"Amazing service. Great energy and Just all around good people. Jenny, has been more than great. She not only helped with my business insurance but she helped with Auto and Home as well. I would recommend her 1000 times over."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cook

Jeremy Cook

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Cook
"State farm is a good insurance company I've had no issues with them I specifically work with JENNY through the Nicole Grove office. Jenny answers all my questions helps guide me through different insurance situations and directs me in the right direction I need to go for what coverages I need I haven't worked with a better agent I appreciate everything Jenny has done for me and helped me with thank you very much"
Profile photo of Andrew McAllister

Andrew McAllister

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McAllister
"I have been with this State Farm office for 3 years and 4 months and let me tell you they never fall short of great customer service, customer education and customer care! I spoke with Jenny today for half an hour reviewing all of our insurance policies. Jenny was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the different policies my wife and I have. She was able to answer all of my questions and Jenny even helped get us signed up for some new extra coverage on our home owners policy. I highly recommend stopping by to get a quote for any insurance you may need. If you are an existing customer, give them a call to review your current policies and see if they have anything new they can add for better coverage!"
Profile photo of 10chrissea

10chrissea

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 10chrissea
"I just wanted to say how wonderful your team is. Jenny called me right after I purchased auto insurance from a different carrier and I told her if she can do better I will go with her. She worked quickly and efficiently, answered all of my questions and gave me exactly what I needed. I canceled with the other carrier and went with State Farm. Thank you, Jenny,. you made this switch & transaction very easy for me"
Profile photo of Brant Myers

Brant Myers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Myers
"Amazing! They cut my cost for auto and home with even better coverage!"
Profile photo of Karen Adamson

Karen Adamson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Adamson
"Nicole Grove and staff are absolutely amazing. I’ve never had an issue that hasn’t been resolved quickly or a claim that has not been dealt with immediately. Also have referred numerous clients of my own to Nicole‘s office always to be followed up with a phone call thanking me for saving them money and telling me how helpful Nicole and staff were in helping them with all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Kopp

Scott Kopp

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kopp
"Kayleigh was excellent to deal with today! Quick to explain all the coverages that I need and what I should consider above that. Very personable and willing to help my family!"
Profile photo of Tracy Yantek

Tracy Yantek

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Yantek
"The girls at, Nicole Groves, office were awesome!!. My claim was quick and easy. I appreciate the help they offered to make this an easy process."
Profile photo of Nicole Dickason

Nicole Dickason

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dickason
"Have been with this agency for years and can’t say enough good things! Always attentive, professional and quick service!"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"The customer service line always has great service!"
Profile photo of Drew Snyder

Drew Snyder

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Snyder
"Punctual and professional"
Profile photo of Harry Nguyen

Harry Nguyen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Nguyen
"Nicole and her team are the best. They are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Justin Gordon

Justin Gordon

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gordon
"Kayleigh is the best!"
Profile photo of Heather Forry

Heather Forry

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Forry
"Kayleigh did a WONDERFUL job in helping me get all my life insurance policies in order and saved me almost $1,000.00 a year in my auto/home/value property policies."
Profile photo of Brian Fox

Brian Fox

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fox
"Fair & honest people. You get what you pay for."